All Submissions should be sent to thehill@rockyhill.org

Editor-In-Chief : Hunter Gallant - hgallant@rockyhill.org
Head Copy Editor: Hunter Corbett - hcorbett@rockyhill.org
Operations Manager: Anessa Petteruti - apetteruti@rockyhill.org
Faculty Advisor (Literature): Mrs. Belinda Snyman - bsnyman@rockyhill.org
Faculty Advisor (Literature): Mr. Harold Ambler - hambler@rockyhill.org
Faculty Advisor (Artwork): Mrs. Meghan Getsinger - mgetsinger@rockyhill.org